BTG Group - worldwide Transports and Logistics

Contact

Flags

BTG Beijing:

Room 503 Dart Business Office Center
No. 12 Xinyuanxilizhongjie
Chaoyang District Beijing
100027 China

General Contact:
Tel: 0086-10-8460 1067      
Tel: 0086-10 8460 1068      
Tel: 0086-10 6461 9561
Fax: 0086-10 6461 9507

Zhong YuanZhong Yuan

General Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1137
E-mail: zhong.yuan@btg.cn

Dong LixinDong Lixin

Vice General Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 ext 21
E-mail: dong.lixin@btg.cn

Owen OuyangOwen Ouyang

Vice General Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 ext 32
E-mail: owen.ouyang@btg.cn

Qian YuhuaQian Yuhua

Overseas Exhibition Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1068 ext 31
E-mail: qian.yuhua@btg.cn

Laura Liu Laura Liu

Domastic Exhibition Manager  

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 23
E-mail: laura.liu@btg.cn

Jack TianJack Tian

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 22
E-mail: jack.tian@btg.cn

Kevin Zheng Kevin Zheng

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 20
E-mail: kevin.zheng@btg.cn

Linyu LiLinyu Li

Project Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 ext 27
E-mail: linyu.li@btg.cn

Simon Cao Simon Cao

Project Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1067 ext 29
E-mail: simon.cao@btg.cn

Terrence ZhangTerrence Zhang

Project Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1068 ext 33
E-mail: terrence.zhang@btg.cn

Justin ZhuJustin Zhu

Project Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 - 28
E-mail: justin.zhu@btg.cn

Oli ZhangZhang Dongsheng

Project Manager

Tel.: +86 10 8460 1258 - 28
E-mail: zhang.dongsheng@btg.cn

BTG Shanghai:

Room 30E, World Plaza
No. 855 Pudong South Rd.
200120 Shanghai,
China

General Contact:
Tel: 0086-21-5878 8241
Tel: 0086-21-8578 6327

Fax: 0086-21-5878 447

Stephen ChenStephen Chen

Manager Shanghai Office

Tel.: +86 21 58788241
E-mail: stephen.chen@btg.cn

Ni Ming Ni Ming

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: timothy.ni@btg.cn

Amy Chen Amy Chen

Project Manager

Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: amy.chen@btg.cn

Andy WangAndy Wang

Project Manager

Tel.: +86 21 5878 6327
E-mail: andy.wang@btg.cn

Contact

BTG China Ltd

Room 503 Dart Business Office Center
No. 12 Xinyuanxilizhongjie
Chaoyang District Beijing
100027 China

Tel. +86 10 8460 1067
Fax +86 10 6461 9507

E-Mail: owen.ouyang@btg.cn

 

BTG China Ltd.  ::  www.btg.cn          ... a Company of BTG Group  :: www.btg.de